Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Department of Nursing
Paul Loser Hall 206
PO Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
P) 609-771-2591
F) 609-637-5159
E) nursing@tcnj.edu
Connect With Us – Contact Form


Co-Chair; BSN Programs
Marcia Blicharz
E) blicharz@tcnj.edu
P) 609-771-2518

Co-Chair; BSN Programs
Sharon Byrne
E) byrnes@cnj.edu
P) 609-771-3480

RN-BSN Program Coordinator
Sharen Clugston
E) clugston@tcnj.edu
P) 609-771-2809

Graduate Coordinator
Connie Kartoz
E) kartoz@tcnj.edu
P) 609-771-2509

School Nurse Certificate Program
Tracy Perron
E) perront@tcnj.edu
P) 609-771-2584

Program Assistant
Deborah Klein
E) klein@tcnj.edu
P) 609-771-2592

Top