Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Part Time Faculty/Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address Phone Number
Diane Albala dianealbala@comcast 609-771-2591
JoAnne M. Ashton ashtonj@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Courtney Baker cbaker@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Nancy Carroll ncarroll@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Donna Covin covin2@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Margaret Estlow mestlow@chsnj.org 609-771-2591
Pamela Ford pford@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Kathleen Freeman freemank@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Diana Garzio garziod@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Deborah Gash gashd@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Heather Heithoff heithofh@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
April Lang alang@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Cheryl Lang acland@comcast.net 609-771-2591
Carol Mendenko mendenko@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Beatrice Mwariri  mwaririb@tcnj.edu 609-771-3409
Amy Pacini pacini@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Amy E. Parker urbisha1@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Nicole Rook rook@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Ellen Rudowski rudowske@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Cheryl Saffer safferc@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Kathleen Seneca hanson3@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Catrina Sparacio sparacio@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Susan Straszynki straszys@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Katrina Sweeney sweeneyk@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Mary Jane Vinch vinch@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591
Beth Young youngb@tcnj.edu 609-771-2591

 

Top