Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

2018 Part Time Faculty/Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address  | Name Email Address
Bola Amon, MSN, FNP-BC amon3@tcnj.edu  | Cheryl Lang clang@tcnj.edu
Kathleen Bornhoeft, DNP, APN-C woodsk1@tcnj.edu  | Elizabeth Leahy, MSN, RN, APN, CPNP  NONE
Sonji Brooks, RN, MHA, MSN.Ed brookss@tcnj.edu  | Chelsea Lebo, MSN, RN-BC NONE
Jessica Butricol butricoj@tcnj.edu  | Mackenzie Mapes, MSN, RN, FNP-BC NONE
Erin Cangelosi, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC cangeloe@tcnj.edu  | Joan Markison, MSN, ANP markiso2@tcnj.edu
Miriam Cohen, MS, RN cohenm@tcnj.edu  | Beatrice Mwariri, MSN, RN, FNP-BC  mwaririb@tcnj.edu
Danielle Cooper, MPH cooperda@tcnj.edu  | Amy Pacini, MSN, RN, BC pacini@tcnj.edu
Donna Covin, MSN, RN, CNL, CRNP
covin2@tcnj.edu   | Colleen Pedrotty, MSN, MSHA, RN pedrottc@tcnj.edu
Erin-Ellen Dillon Fink, CNM, WHNP-BC
NONE  | Melissa Przemieniecki, MSN, RN, APN,-C, CCRN seversm1@tcnj.edu
Ieachia Dingle
 NONE  | Leah Rass, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC  gebhard2@tcnj.edu
Margaret Estlow, MSN, RN   estlow@tcnj.edu  | Lisa Recchione, MSN, RNC-OB, CRNP NONE
Pamela Ford pford@tcnj.edu  | Ellen Renn, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM  NONE
Diana Garzio, MSN, RN garziod@tcnj.edu  | Nicole Rook rook@tcnj.edu
Judy Harkins harkinsj@tcnj.edu  | Ellen Rudowski rudowske@tcnj.edu
Heather Heithoff, RN, MN heithofh@tcnj.edu   | Shannon Scott, MSN, RNC  NONE
Pamela Kain, MSN, RN, AGCNS-BC, CCRN  kainp@tcnj.edu  | Colleen Silk, DNP, CRNP, FNP silkc@tcnj.edu
Deborah King, MSN, RN urbisha1@tcnj.edu  | Lisa Silva, MSN, RNC, CLC  NONE
Joanne Korba, MSN, RN-BC
korbaj@tcnj.edu   | Susan Straszynki straszys@tcnj.edu
Kelly LaMonica, MSN, RNC-OB  NONE  | Marty Thomas thomasma@tcnj.edu
April Lang  ? alang@tcnj.edu  | Beth Young youngb@tcnj.edu

 

Top