Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

Name Email Address Phone Number Room Number
Eileen M. Alexy alexy@tcnj.edu 609-771-2490 222
Altmiller, Gerry altmillg@tcnj.edu 609-771-3406 205
Marcia Blicharz blicharz@tcnj.edu 609-771-2518 215
Sharon Byrne byrnes@tcnj.edu 609-771-3480 227
Mimi Cappelli cappelli@tcnj.edu 609-771-2872 217
Sharen Clugston clugston@tcnj.edu 609-771-2809 103
Dolores Dzubaty dzubaty@tcnj.edu 609-771-2871 218
Katie Hooven hoovenk@tcnj.edu 609-771-2669
609-771-2008 203
Connie Kartoz kartoz@tcnj.edu 609-771-2509 220
Claire E. Lindberg lindberg@tcnj.edu 609-771-2510 204
609-771-2130 221
Tracy Perron perront@tcnj.edu 609-771-2854 225
M. Elizabeth Teixeira       teixeirm@tcnj.edu 609-771-2873 216

 

Top