Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Pinning and Graduation

Notes on the 2012 Pinning Ceremony,
Graduation and Names of Graduates

The Class 0f 2012 joined family and friends for their Senior Recognition Pinning Ceremony on May 3, 2012 in Kendall Hall. Dr. Marcia Blicharz, Interim Dean welcomed the class as they began their professional nursing careers. Professor Sharen Clugston was chosen to give the traditional faculty address. Professor Lovena Haumann and Dr. Eileen Alexy presented the class as they received their nursing pins from Professor Norma Brown and Professor Susan Mitchell.  Dr. Leslie Rice led the class in the recitation of the nursing pledge.

The Nursing Graduation Ceremony was held on May 11, 2012.  Dr. Marcia Blicharz welcomed the class and introduced the faculty. Dr. Marcia Blicharz and Professor Susan Mitchell  presented the baccalaureate degrees, while Professor Susan Boughn read the names of the graduates.  Dr. Marcia Blicharz presented the masters degrees;  Dr. Claire Lindberg was the reader and Dr. Leslie Rice did the traditional hooding.  Professor Susan Mitchell and Dr. Leslie Rice presented the awards, while Professor Lovena Haumann read the names of the recipients.

2012 BSN Graduates

Christine Amato Lauren Fechter, RN Emily O’Connor
Jessica Babinski Nicole Feldman Emily Petersack
Tamika Bailey Kristina Felix Zoe Pontius-Courtney
Brittany Boyle Jamie Gallagher Taryn Rodgers
Olivia Cabasso Leah Feissler Loralyn M. Sarabia
Lauren A. Camposano Andrea K. Gomez Alexandra Sargent
Kara Cannestro Jillian Harth Michelle Shannon
Jacqueline Caruso Heather L. Hollman Jaclyn Sokol
Katelyn Cavanagh Jing Lin Amanda Sollenberger
Samantha Cerny Leonard Lizaso, Jr.  Edita Surbliene
Regina M. Cummings Rachel Locantore  Bridget M. Trefz
Michelle D’Addona Sarah M. Mercado  Alyssa M. Villarta
Michelle DeGennaro Leanne Minges  Virginia Warren
Christina DeLucia Caitlin Moore  Aneka F. Williams
Rebecca Enright Kristin Mount  Elizabeth J. Wood

Master of Science in Nursing
August 2012

Bola Amon Alexander N. Manning
Lori G. Bunalski Jill Margaret Nitz
Caitlin M. Fett Kasia Quirus
Lori Ann Glicklich Nicole L. Thomas
Crystal Danielle Hardie Ashley L. Zino

Post Masters Certificate

Carol A. Delooper