The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone NumberRoom Number*
Eileen M. Alexy, PhD, RN, APN, PMHCNS-BCProfessoralexy@tcnj.edu609-771-2490222
Geralyn Altmiller, EdD, APRN, ACNS-BCProfessoraltmillg@tcnj.edu609-771-3409205
Rahshida Atkins, PhD, RN, FNP-BCAssistant Professoratkinsr@tcnj.edu609-771-2510113
Marcia Blicharz, Edd, MSN, RN, BCAssociate Professorblicharz@tcnj.edu609-771-2518215
Sharon Byrne, DrNP, APN, NP-C, AOCNP, CNEChair – Associate Professorbyrnes@tcnj.edu609-771-3480204
Rosemary Cappelli, EdD, MA, RNAssistant Professorcappelli@tcnj.edu609-771-2872217
Sharen Clugston, MSN, RN, BCRN to BSN Program Coordinatorclugston@tcnj.edu609-771-2809208A
Mary Ann Dugan, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BCAssistant Professorduganm@tcnj.edu609-771-3161108
Dolores Dzubaty, PhD, RN, BCAssistant Professordzubaty@tcnj.edu609-771-2853226
Katie Hooven, PhD, MSN, MBA, RNAssistant Professorhoovenk@tcnj.edu609-771-2871218
Tami Jakubowski, DNP, MSN, CPNP-PCAssociate Professor jakubows@tcnj.edu609-771-2873110
Constance Kartoz, PhD, RN, MS, FNP-BCAssociate Professorkartoz@tcnj.edu609-771-2509109
Yolanda Nelson, EdD, MSNed, RN-BCAssistant Professornelsony1@tcnj.edu609-771-2669220
Tracy Perron, PhD, RN, CNE, CSNAssociate Professorperront@tcnj.edu609-771-2854225
Dara Whalen, PhD, MSPH, CRNP, FNP-BC, CNE, SANE Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator whalend@tcnj.edu609-771-2873216

 *Room location is in Trenton Hall unless otherwise noted.

Top
Save the NEW date of Friday, November 13th, 2020 for the School of Nursing, Health, and Exercise Science 50th Anniversary GalaLearn More
+