Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

 

Name Title Email Address Phone Number Room Number*
Eileen M. Alexy, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC Professor alexy@tcnj.edu 609-771-2490 222
Geralyn Altmiller, EdD, APRN, ACNS-BC Professor altmillg@tcnj.edu 609-771-3409 205
Marcia Blicharz, Edd, MSN, RN, BC Associate Professor blicharz@tcnj.edu 609-771-2518 215
Sharon Byrne, DrNP, APN, NP-C, AOCNP, CNE Associate Professor byrnes@tcnj.edu 609-771-3480 227
Rosemary Cappelli, EdD, MA, RN Assistant Professor cappelli@tcnj.edu 609-771-2872 217
Sharen Clugston, MSN, RN, BC, Faculty and Rn to BSN Coordinator clugston@tcnj.edu 609-771-2809 206
Dolores Dzubaty, PhD, RN, BC Assistant Professor dzubaty@tcnj.edu 609-771-2853 218
Katie Hooven, PhD, MSN, MBA, RN Assistant Professor hoovenk@tcnj.edu 609-771-2871
Jacqueline Ioli, PhD, APN, PPCNP-BC Assistant Professor iolij@tcnj.edu 609-771-2873  
Constance Kartoz, PhD, RN, MS, FNP-BC Assistant Professor kartoz@tcnj.edu 609-771-2509 220
Claire E. Lindberg, PhD, RN, APN Professor lindberg@tcnj.edu 609-771-2510 204
Open 609-771-2130 221
Tracy Perron, PhD, RN, CNE, CSN Assistant Professor perront@tcnj.edu 609-771-2854 225
Open
 

 *Room location is in Trenton Hall unless otherwise noted.

Top