The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone NumberRoom Number*
Eileen M. Alexy, PhD, RN, APN, PMHCNS-BCProfessoralexy@tcnj.edu609-771-2490222
Geralyn Altmiller, EdD, APRN, ACNS-BCProfessoraltmillg@tcnj.edu609-771-3409205
Rahshida Atkins, PhD, RN, FNP-BCAssistant Professoratkinsr@tcnj.edu609-771-2510113
Sharon Byrne, DrNP, APN, NP-C, AOCNP, CNEAssociate Professorbyrnes@tcnj.edu609-771-3480204
Sharen Clugston, MSN, RN, BCRN to BSN Program Coordinatorclugston@tcnj.edu609-771-2809208A
Mary Ann Dugan, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BCAssistant Professorduganm@tcnj.edu609-771-3161108
Dolores Dzubaty, PhD, RN, BCAssistant Professordzubaty@tcnj.edu609-771-2853226
Katie Hooven, PhD, MSN, MBA, RNAssistant Professorhoovenk@tcnj.edu609-771-2871218
Tami Jakubowski, DNP, MSN, CPNP-PCAssociate Professor jakubows@tcnj.edu609-771-2873110
Constance Kartoz, PhD, RN, MS, FNP-BCAssociate Professorkartoz@tcnj.edu609-771-2509109
Yolanda Nelson, EdD, MSNed, RN-BCAssistant Professornelsony1@tcnj.edu609-771-2669220
Tracy Perron, PhD, RN, CNE, CSNChair – Associate Professorperront@tcnj.edu609-771-2854225
Dara Whalen, PhD, MSPH, CRNP, FNP-BC, CNE, SANE Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator whalend@tcnj.edu609-771-2873216

 *Room location is in Trenton Hall unless otherwise noted.

Top
Owing to exceptionally high enrollment and retention, the Department of Nursing has no capacity for external transfer students seeking admission to the Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program for the 2022-2023 academic year. This notice will be updated if capacity allows for applications to be submitted through the Office of Admissions for the 2023-2024 academic year.
+