The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty

Name Title Email Address Phone Number Room Number*
Eileen M. Alexy, PhD, RN, APN, PMHCNS-BC Professor alexy@tcnj.edu 609-771-2490 222
Geralyn Altmiller, EdD, APRN, ACNS-BC Professor altmillg@tcnj.edu 609-771-3409 205
Rahshida Atkins, PhD, RN, FNP-BC Assistant Professor atkinsr@tcnj.edu 609-771-2510 113
Sharon Byrne, DrNP, APN, NP-C, AOCNP, CNE Associate Professor byrnes@tcnj.edu 609-771-3480 204
Sharen Clugston, MSN, RN, BC RN to BSN Program Coordinator clugston@tcnj.edu 609-771-2809 208A
Mary Ann Dugan, DNP, CRNP, FNP-BC Assistant Professor duganm@tcnj.edu 609-771-3161 108
Dolores Dzubaty, PhD, RN, BC Assistant Professor dzubaty@tcnj.edu 609-771-2853 226
Katie Hooven, PhD, MSN, MBA, RN Assistant Professor hoovenk@tcnj.edu 609-771-2871 218
Tami Jakubowski, DNP, MSN, CPNP-PC Associate Professor  jakubows@tcnj.edu 609-771-2873 110
Constance Kartoz, PhD, RN, MS, FNP-BC Associate Professor kartoz@tcnj.edu 609-771-2509 109
Yolanda Nelson, EdD, MSNed, RN-BC Assistant Professor nelsony1@tcnj.edu 609-771-2669 220
Tracy Perron, PhD, RN, CNE, CSN Chair – Professor perront@tcnj.edu 609-771-2854 225
Vicki Brzoza, PhD, MSN. MBA, RN, CCRN  Assistant Professor  brzozav@tcnj.edu 216

 *Room location is in Trenton Hall unless otherwise noted.

Top
TCNJ is currently accepting applications for the RN-BSN program, but owing to exceptionally high enrollment and retention, the Department of Nursing has no capacity for external transfer students seeking admission to the undergraduate Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program for the 2023-2024 academic year. This notice will be updated if capacity allows for applications to be submitted through the Office of Admissions for the 2023-2024 academic year
+