Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty

 

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone NumberRoom Number*
Eileen M. Alexy, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BCProfessoralexy@tcnj.edu609-771-2490222
Geralyn Altmiller, EdD, APRN, ACNS-BCProfessoraltmillg@tcnj.edu609-771-3409205
Marcia Blicharz, Edd, MSN, RN, BCAssociate Professorblicharz@tcnj.edu609-771-2518215
Sharon Byrne, DrNP, APN, NP-C, AOCNP, CNEAssociate Professorbyrnes@tcnj.edu609-771-3480227
Rosemary Cappelli, EdD, MA, RNAssistant Professorcappelli@tcnj.edu609-771-2872217
Sharen Clugston, MSN, RN, BC,Faculty and Rn to BSN Coordinatorclugston@tcnj.edu609-771-2809206
Dolores Dzubaty, PhD, RN, BCAssistant Professordzubaty@tcnj.edu609-771-2853218
Katie Hooven, PhD, MSN, MBA, RNAssistant Professorhoovenk@tcnj.edu609-771-2871
Jacqueline Ioli, PhD, APN, PPCNP-BCAssistant Professoriolij@tcnj.edu609-771-2873 
Constance Kartoz, PhD, RN, MS, FNP-BCAssistant Professorkartoz@tcnj.edu609-771-2509220
Claire E. Lindberg, PhD, RN, APNProfessorlindberg@tcnj.edu609-771-2510204
Open609-771-2130221
Tracy Perron, PhD, RN, CNE, CSNAssistant Professorperront@tcnj.edu609-771-2854225
Open
 

 *Room location is in Trenton Hall unless otherwise noted.

Top