The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Part Time Faculty/Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail Address |NameEmail Address
Bola Amon, MSN, FNP-BCamon3@tcnj.edu |Cheryl Langclang@tcnj.edu
Kathleen Bornhoeft, DNP, APN-Cwoodsk1@tcnj.edu |Elizabeth Leahy, MSN, RN, APN, CPNP NONE
Sonji Brooks, RN, MHA, MSN.Ed brookss@tcnj.edu |Chelsea Lebo, MSN, RN-BCNONE
Jessica Butricol butricoj@tcnj.edu |Mackenzie Mapes, MSN, RN, FNP-BCNONE
Erin Cangelosi, MSN, RN, ACNS-BCcangeloe@tcnj.edu |Joan Markison, MSN, ANPmarkiso2@tcnj.edu
Miriam Cohen, MS, RNcohenm@tcnj.edu |Beatrice Mwariri, MSN, RN, FNP-BC mwaririb@tcnj.edu
Danielle Cooper, MPHcooperda@tcnj.edu |Amy Pacini, MSN, RN, BCpacini@tcnj.edu
Donna Covin, MSN, RN, CNL, CRNP
covin2@tcnj.edu  |Colleen Pedrotty, MSN, MSHA, RNpedrottc@tcnj.edu
Erin-Ellen Dillon Fink, CNM, WHNP-BC
NONE |Melissa Przemieniecki, MSN, RN, APN,-C, CCRNseversm1@tcnj.edu
Ieachia Dingle
 NONE |Leah Rass, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC gebhard2@tcnj.edu
Margaret Estlow, MSN, RN  estlow@tcnj.edu |Lisa Recchione, MSN, RNC-OB, CRNPNONE
Pamela Fordpford@tcnj.edu |Ellen Renn, MSN, RN, RNC-OB, C-EFM NONE
Diana Garzio, MSN, RNgarziod@tcnj.edu |Nicole Rookrook@tcnj.edu
Judy Harkinsharkinsj@tcnj.edu |Ellen Rudowskirudowske@tcnj.edu
Heather Heithoff, RN, MNheithofh@tcnj.edu  |Shannon Scott, MSN, RNC NONE
Pamela Kain, MSN, RN, AGCNS-BC, CCRN kainp@tcnj.edu |Colleen Silk, DNP, CRNP, FNPsilkc@tcnj.edu
Deborah King, MSN, RNurbisha1@tcnj.edu |Lisa Silva, MSN, RNC, CLC NONE
Joanne Korba, MSN, RN-BC
korbaj@tcnj.edu  |Susan Straszynkistraszys@tcnj.edu
Kelly LaMonica, MSN, RNC-OB NONE |Marty Thomasthomasma@tcnj.edu
April Lang  alang@tcnj.edu |Beth Youngyoungb@tcnj.edu

 

Top
TCNJ is currently accepting applications for the RN-BSN program, but owing to exceptionally high enrollment and retention, the Department of Nursing has no capacity for external transfer students seeking admission to the undergraduate Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program for the 2023-2024 academic year. This notice will be updated if capacity allows for applications to be submitted through the Office of Admissions for the 2023-2024 academic year
+